Day 12 ~ December NO SUGAR Challenge

Hey there!

Yesterday was day 12!

I’m sorry, but I’m gonna have to brag a little, there’s dark chocolate almond milk in my fridge and I haven’t had even a sip of it! And it’s been a few days already!

Feeling better for sure, no sugar and no caffeine is a good feeling for me ❤️

I had a visitor staying here for a spell, and I was indulging in some junky foods. No sweets, but fatty junk nonetheless.

Now that my guest has departed, so does my indulgence!

Hopefully now, I’ll notice some weight loss for my efforts, in all honesty I think I gained a few pounds during the visit ...
😂

Hope you all have a great start to your week!
❤️

A24F3E61-D45F-4E8D-96E0-91555DDFBB06.jpeg

Take care!!

Say no to sugar folks!

The shop is officially open!
If you’re interested in helping a tiny business grow, pick out an item! ❤️

https://www.knotiluscreations.com

For more of my stuff click my linktree!

https://linktr.ee/KnotilusCreations

7C2E0E6B-2433-4A7C-8B9D-DD5BB6116696.jpeg

#KnotilusCreations #ThePaintingNook #Art #Garden #Homestead #Homesteading
#Artist #Create #Blogger #NewfoundlandArtist #Blog #Macrame #Art #Create #DIY #MakeYourOwn #TheNeoHippy #Bloggery #HandmadeWithLove #MadeInCanada #Artist #Painter #Jewellery #HandMade #Original #GoodMorning #Shop #SmallBusiness #ShopLocal #Handmade #ShopSmall #Steemit #Hive #HiveBlog #Bloggery #Patreon

#sugar #BadHabit #sugarfree #nosugar #DecemberNOSUGARChallenge #DitchSugar #Healthy #Healthier #getHealthy #KickingHabits #DecemberChallenge #SugarFreeForMonth #HealthyDiet #HealthyLiving #HealthyLifestyle #Daily #EatWell

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now