Being and teaching at AcroFest - Caring friends

acrofest-2019-tym-workshop.jpg

Back in end of October I spent my weekend at the Swiss AcroFest, it's a festival mixing acrobatics, Yoga and Thaï Yoga Massages. Massages are the Lunar part, after acrobatics it's nice to take care of our body. I could not teach last year in 2018 and I did not teach any workshops in the last year, as you may know, I had to deal with too many things to be able to teach massages. Getting to AcroFest 2019 was a real challenge for me and staying alone too long is not a good idea, connecting to the communities we love is so important.


I could not attempt to AcroFest without the so caring presence of my two friends Thomas Arta and Cate Spinnler, they are so beautiful humans and I feel very blessed to count them as friends. I love you so much. Both are amazing teachers offering workshops and coaching, you can find more about Thom at www.thomasarta.com and Cate at www.move-chi.ch


So that remind me how much I love teaching Thaï Yoga Massage, how much it give me back to connect with the community. I will be teaching workshops in 2020 and I'm available mostly all over the world. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you want to organize a workshop and I may accept STEEM to get a massage.

acrofest-2019-tym-workshop2.jpg

Much love <3

sep-leaf.png

Cover image by me and published under Copyright (c) All right reserved
Crossposted from my Whaleshares blog:
Being and teaching at AcroFest - Caring friends

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center