The Big Secrete to my 85+ Pound Weight Loss is…..

There are endless workouts and diet plans that one can find on the internet. You can actually go cross-eyed filtering through them all. On top of that there are even more promises online of the magic pill that will help you lose weight faster than you can sneeze. 

Who knows maybe those work but in my experience those companies that offer those empty promises only want your money and only your money!

I have had great success with the Ketogenic diet and doing Jiu Jitsu but there is one thing that has really help me stay on track and power forward! The secret behind my success is including the ones I love!

Since January when I first started doing the Ketogenic diet my beautiful wife has been by myside cheering me on and doing it as well. I really do believe I would not be at the weight I am today without her support.

I can’t explain it but at times when I am feeling low, I seem to feed off her energy and instantly over come the battling in my mind questioning if this is even worth it. She has really helped during those dark moments and pushed me in the right direction, as I have done for her as well.

We both have had amazing results as you will see in the picture below! She is amazing and it really shows in her results and the support she gives me on my journey. 

Another key has been included her, my daughter and my son in my work outs. Every now and then we like to toss on a workout video on youtube and have fun with it. No clear direction but just goof off and get a good sweat on! My kids love it! It keeps them active as well and they get to burn some calories. I believe this is something anyone can do. Even if you don’t have a wife and kids, just get your pet be it a cat or dog, heck even your gold fish. Just have fun with it to change it up a bit. The more positive you can keep the thoughts in your head the more success you will have.

I am no expert but these to me are the key factors in my success and my family really pushes me daily to be a better me, as cliché as that is!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center