[ENG]|[ESP]Day 1873: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: struck left handed


Source: https://deepai.org


I'm a little disoriented and I can't see clearly, my eyes haven't gotten used to the dark yet, I have a cold sensation running through my entire body. My feet and arms seem unresponsive and claustrophobia begins to take over me. I try to remember how I ended up here but nothing, it's like my mind is blank and I only remember this moment I try to scream but not a word comes out, I'm terrified, I keep trying to move my body but I know I won't be able to get out of this box, for a second I lose consciousness and then I find myself hitting with my left hand without stopping.

- WHAT ARE YO DOING? (my boyfriend yells)

- Uff what a relief it was just a dream.
Estoy un poco desorientada y no puero ver con claridad, mis ojos aún no se acostumbran a la oscuridad tengo una sensacion fria recorriendo todo mi cuerpo, mis pies y brazos parecen no responder y la claustrofobia comienza a apoderarse de mi. Trato de recordar cómo terminé aquí pero nada, es como si mi mente estuviera en blanco y solo recuerdo este momento intento gritar pero no sale ni una palabra, estoy aterrada, sigo intentando mover mi cuerpo pero se que no podré escapar de esta caja. Por un segundo pierdo el conocimiento y luego me encuentro golpeando con mi mano izquierda sin parar.

- QUE HACEEES? (grita mi novio)

- Uff solo era un sueño.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency