Food Photography- Dinner at Lemongrass Restaurant

IMG_20180127_164551.jpg
IMG_20180127_164515.jpg

Story Behind The Image:
Suddenly a call came to my mobile phone. I saw the call is a good friend of mine. After holding the call my friend told me to take me to dinner tonight. Eventually he gave me a good dinner at a good restaurant.

Image Details:
Category #foodphotography & #smartphonephotography
Click/Captured By : @ripon063
Camera: Oppo C1 Smart Phone
Location: #Bangladesh
Post Created By : ©@ripon063
received_2104301713133776.png

Special Thanks To:
I am happy to be part of this community and become one of steemians, I want to learn a lot and hope I can share my thoughts also to others.

I would like to thank @shohana1 @iwrite and @antonette for mentoring me and for their patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have them as my mentor.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!

@beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @jerrybanfield, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul @t3ran13 and many others who often visit my posts and appreciate. Thank you.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.
.

.received_2104095519821062.jpeg
Cover Design By @iwrite

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now