World Of Photography: Foodphotography

I am happy to having the oportunity to post this photo to the #foodphotography contest by @photocontests curated by @juliank

And now this, chocolate cake with chocolate jajaja, PLEASE TELL ME if i made your mouth water!

This cake was for my mom's birthday, believe me she loved it

Everybody loves pancakes, that is why the breakfast is the most important meal of the day

A good breakfast can reduce the stress of the day, eat pancakes and share it with your family, because the family that has breakfast together stays together

All my photos are @originalworks. I am getting started on Steemit and have many more photos to offer, if you like my post please follow, upvote and resteem.

The initiator of the contest: @juliank

Sunday: #foodphotography and #sportsphotography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center