How to trick your mind with 'Just a Veg Sandwich'

Hi Steemit Guys. I just had this amazingly....."Plain" sandwich. I was too hungry to be picky about the taste. So I decided on this "White bread with salad and Mayonnaise". Yup, the trick is to get very hungry. That's all.

Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 5.12.21 PM.png

But the thing I wanna talk about is that... When we are too hungry and tired, our body lacks sugar and salt. Having this sandwich does replenish what we lost.

It is at this moment that if we eat anything of this kind of pity kind of meal, it becomes very tasty then we had it last time.

Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 5.11.51 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 5.10.58 PM.png

Well, today's blog was pitiful as the sandwich I had (Sorry).
But as always, Thank you for your time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center