My intro in steemit! Let STEEM some thing together.

Eat to Live or Live to Eat?


This page is about my passion and love for cooking, and food in general.
spf.jpg

I believe "Cooking is the only Art, where all the 5 senses of human is used"

I would be sharing some of my recipe while going forward, this is my tiny slam-book of recipes.

India is well know for its awesome delicious, mouth watering street foods, food for every classes in every season.
Indian Street food is a perfect way to sample India’s vast cuisine and culture. You get to see the love and attention that goes into food and food consumption.

Pakoda's

- Weather you are alone, or with family its best to enjoy with hot cup of tea, during Indian monsoon.
pakoda.jpg

Dahi bara

- Known in every state of India but, serves in different style & variations.
sda.jpg

Rasmalai

- One of the most famous sweet dish in India, that bind the heart of million with the sweetness of love.
ds.jpg

Kababs

- A paradise for any non-veg eater, the most authentic and Mughlai cuisines.
Kababs.jpg

Here are just few, but a lot can be discovered on every street of India.

In my journey ahead i would be sharing some of the authentic delicacy food recipes,some famous street foods, some tips and techniques and lifestyle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center