Fish Curry recipe Native Dhaba style

Hello guys! How are you? I hope you are all good and happy. I am Sandra Yalmas and this is my first post at this platform. I joined ecency and foodies bee hive attract me the most because I love to eat as well as cook food.

Here is a fish curry recipe. Hope you all will like it.

First of all, let's take a look at ingredients.

  1. Fish - 1/2 kg
  2. Curd - 1 cup
  3. Mustard oil - 1/2 cup
  4. Water - 3/4 glass
  5. Ginger paste - 1 tbsp
  6. Garlic paste -1 tbsp
  7. Turmeric - 1/4 tsp
  8. Red chili powder - 1.5 tsp
  9. Coriander powder - 3 tsp
  10. Salt - as per taste
  11. Onion paste - 2
  12. Fenugreek - 2tsp
  13. Green chilies - 3

Method:
Take curd in a bowl and add onion, garlic, ginger, red chili powder, turmeric, coriander powder and salt in it. Mix well. Now take oil in a pan on medium flame. Add the prepared mixture in it and cook for 15 minutes so that all the ingredients fry well. Add fish into it and cover the pan for at least 10 minutes. Now add water in it. After 5 minutes add green chilies and again cook for 5 minutes. Fish curry is ready to serve. 😍
index2.jpg

I enjoyed this delicious😋 dish with paratha. You can also enjoy this with boiled rice and loaf bread as well.

index4.jpg

I hope you all like it as I cooked it with my best efforts.

Best Regards,
@sandrayalmas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now