🔥 Warming Fall Dinner & Dessert & Tea 👉 VEGAN RECIPES 🍲

Hello My Steemit Friends! How are you? 😃

When it gets colder we should eat hot meals. Spices: turmeric, ginger, cinnamon, black pepper or chilli are especially helpful in warming up our body. They also have anti-inflammatory and analgesic properties. Therefore, do not skip their addition during cooking. 

Last time I told you about my autumn breakfast. Today I share a few recipes for warming dinner and tea. I also remind you about the recipes for classic autumn desserts: apple pie and millet plum pie.

Enjoy!

1. Beetroot, Sweet Potato & Lentil Stew 


2. Curry with Cauliflower & Potatoes


3. Pumpkin & Spinach Curry 


4. Creamy Chickpeas & Tomatoes Soup


5. Millet Plum Pie


6. Apple Pie


7. Ginger Tea


Bless you!

Moni 😍  


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now