๐ŸŽƒ Time for a Pumpkin! ๐Ÿงก 4 HEALTHY RECIPES !!!

Hi Dear Steemit Friends!

Yesterday I shared recipe for pumpkin smoothie, I hope you will try it for your health!

Now I would like to give you more ideas for using the pumpkin in your cuisine. One of my favorite meal is:

Creamy Pumpkin Soup with Coconut Milkย 


I highly recommend to prepare pumpkin puree and store it pasteurized in jars or frozen in small bags. To prepare the puree you should bake pumpkin pieces and then blend smoothly. That's all! ๐Ÿ˜‰

You can use this puree for many dishes. I really like to use pumpkin puree for baking. Pumpkin can replaces eggs in vegan cakes.ย 

Try my recipes for:

Healthy Pumpkin Cookies


Pumpkin Cake with Fruit


Oatmeal & Pumpkin Breakfast Pancakes


Bless you!

Moni ๐Ÿ˜ย ย ย 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now