Parisian Gourmet - Day 30

2017-05-02 12.54.53-02.jpeg

Parisians love their soup, sometimes even when it's hot. This photo, though, was taken on a cool springy noon, so soup was just the right thing for me on that day.

If that's not enough, this soup sounded very special - creamed broccoli and turmeric soup with Bergamot flower and olive oil. Some things just sound too special not to try at least once, right? And when I see those things on the menu, especially when served for a reasonable price, I have to try them. That was the case right here. And I didn't regret a thing :-)


If you liked this post, please upvote and resteem, and maybe follow me on Steemit, too!
To take a look at my photos (mainly Paris related), visit my Instagram account.
For planning your dream vacation in Paris or France, come visit my website.
Or, if you just want to see more pretty things, go to my Etsy shop and see what I have there for you :-)

And in the meantime – don't forget to have a wonderful day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center