This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Pitha is a joy to eat


hello @foodiesbeehives

welcome to my #hiveblog from hivekiller

Good morning everyone. Today I am here again with some amazing food. I am here today with some amazing back photography.. Everyday where I only share my midday lunch but today's post was a little different.

I went home for lunch in the afternoon and found that my mother had prepared many delicious pithas for me. I like it very much. But if pitha is not eaten everyday then after a long time when my mother suddenly surprised me with pitha I was thinking.. While having lunch at noon, mother gave me the pithas and told me to eat these pithas

I can't explain how happy I was at such a time. These pithas were made by mom with her own hands on health and were so delicious that it is impossible to explain.

name of food

Food typepithas
Name of pithaschittoupithas,love pithas and flower pithas
Photography@hivekiller

about photography

All the pictures are collected by Original Photography. Photographs collected by my own hand and 100 percent original and unit post. All the photographs were collected during the afternoon lunch

about food

Food helps save our lives. Food must be prepared in a hygienic way and never eat food from outside hygienic environment. Relatives of healthy and beauty of the body regularly b Food should be taken in mature form. Of course we have to be careful with food and then food cannot be wasted.

ᏢhᎾᏆᎾᎶᏒᎪᏢhᎽ ᎥᏁfᎾᏒmᎪᏆᎥᎾᏁ

Photography100% original
DevicemobileSamsung galaxy f22
Photographer@hivekillerEdit bydefault on device
Photography typefood
Blogger owner@hivekille
rLocation gazipurbangladesh