🌹 My wonderful vegan lunch at "Vegans'N Roses" 🌹- Castelldefels (Spain) #19


Hi my steemians friends!

I am 30 years old and I am "multi intolerant" to gluten, glucose, lactose, baking powder, cocoa, caffeine, alcohol ... I can not eat much or not at all for some foods... Crazy life no?! πŸ˜…
But, you can see that it's possible to have intolerances and to eat healthily and tasty!
I want to share with you my gastronomic discoveries, compatible with my "special diet".
πŸ˜‹


🌹 Today I want to share with you My wonderful vegan lunch at "Vegans'N Roses" 🌹

I moved a few months ago to Spain and I am really happy because there are many restaurants that offer food adapted to different diets. I think it's a nice evolution towards a healthier type of diet!

"Vegans N' Roses" is located in Castelldefels, a cute little town near Barcelona! Soon I will write an entire article about this amazing city.

This restaurant offers vegan food with fresh and organic products. The peculiarity of this place is that you eat in a reconstituted house, with the dining room and the kitchen! It's very original and fun!

I went to discover this restaurant with three friends and I went to show you the pictures of the dishes we shared.

Our Vegan Starters


homemade hummus


olive tapenade and fresh bread


fried potatoes with vegan sauce (dairy free)

Our Vegan Dishes


curry rice with coconut milk


pasta with vegan bolognese


vegan mix with seitan steak, hummus and vegetables


Seitan polenta with mushroom

Our Vegan Desserts


almond cream


chocolate cake

In summary, If like me, you are a vegan food lover, "Vegans N' Roses" is the perfect place!

I recommend this restaurant 100% for:

✩ Perfect price quality
✩ Originality of the place
✩ Adaptation to the client's diet
✩ Very good service, very friendly people


πŸ“Œ Contact:

"Vegans N' Roses"
Port Ginesta, Passeig MarΓ­tim s/n
Castelldefels
EspaΓ±a
(+34) 677 40 03 44
@vegansnroses



The Flamingirl's Discoveries:

πŸ’š 🍚🎊 新年快乐 My first Vietnamese meal - Asian Lunar New Year 2018! 新年快乐 🎊🍚 #18

πŸ’š 🍣 My Japanese Dinner at "Takenoko" 🍣 - Castelldefels (Spain) #17

πŸ’š 🍰 My Best Dessert Ever at "Flax&Kale Passage" - Barcelona 🍰 #16

πŸ’š 🍲 My Veggie Paella at "Vegetalia" 🍲- (Barcelona, Spain) #15

πŸ’š 🍴 My Gastronomic Experience at "CΓ΄tΓ© Siam" 🍴- (Brest, France) #14

πŸ’š 🍴 My Delicious French lunch at "Le Coup de Fourchette" 🍴- (Brest, France) #13

πŸ’š 🐚 My wonderful seafood dinner at "Le Relais d'Alsace" 🐚- France #12

πŸ’š My wonderful flexitarian lunch at the new "Flax&Kale" - Barcelona #11

πŸ’š My french vegan lunch at "La RΓ©volution Verte" (Perpignan, France) #10

πŸ’š πŸπŸ‚My flexitarian Thanksgiving BrunchπŸ‚πŸ at "Flax&Kale" Barcelona #9

πŸ’š My lunch in front of the sea at "The Grop" L'Escala (Spain) #8

πŸ’š πŸ₯πŸ₯žπŸMy super vegan brunch at "Brunch&Cake by the sea"🍍πŸ₯žπŸ₯ Barcelona #7

πŸ’š 🍴πŸ₯πŸπŸžMy fabulous vegan brunch at "Vegetalia"🍞🍏πŸ₯πŸ΄ Barcelona #6

πŸ’š My wonderful flexitarian lunch at "Flax&Kale" Barcelona #5

πŸ’š My lunch at "Integral" Figueras (Spain) #4

πŸ’š My happy lunch in the "Maoz Falafel" Barcelona #3

πŸ’š My lunch at the "Vegetalia" in Barcelona #2

πŸ’š My first 100 % vegan restaurant in Barcelona! #1



I hope you enjoyed reading my article. See you soon for a new culinary discovery!

πŸŽ€ FlaminGirl πŸŽ€ with love...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center