Vitamix Blender Post #1

I've been wanting to purchase a Vitamix Blender for a long time but hesitated to make the investment. It's got a 7 year warranty which makes me feel better about my purchase. This blender will get a lot of use from my family. My kids eat all day long and I like to feed them healthy, nutrient dense food. I am hoping to blend meals for myself, as I am trying to cut back a little and blend snacks for my kids. I look forward to sharing my smoothie and soup recipes. I will start out pretty basic with my ingredients and then try to develop my ingredient lists as I get more creative. I've been inspired by all the healthy green smoothies posted on steemit!

Ingredients:

  • Orange Juice
  • Frozen Blueberries
  • Frozen Cherries
  • Banana

Next in my series: Home-made potato leek soup

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center