WEEKEND!!

Hey guys,

what are the plans for this weekend?? We got a amazing weekend here in Holland, we call it the CARNAVAL. party's everywhere on the streets it's amazing... people wear all kinds of clothes from their heroes and have a good time :)

But i'm not gonna join the party yett, my plans for today is hitting, killing the gym. today is chest day GRRRRR.
I LOVE to TRAIN my CHEST :P

i`m gonna start with benchpress and build it up to 120kg and after I'm going to let my muscles get burned with dumbells :):) I also think that I want to stop with bulking so I want to end up with a cardio session of 30 minutes.
Go for a healthy lifestyle and love your body.
It's never to late to start. STAND UP AND KILL THE GYM :)

what are your plans for this weekend?? party or gym ?? or both :P
let me know ....

HAVE A NICE WEEKEND

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now