New Pre-workout I tried today

So I'm a bit of a pre-workout junkie, and some days I can't even make it through stretching without something to boost me through it. I tried a new one today, and wanted to share it with you guy. It's called Hi-Dosis and it's made by LiftUnlimited.

First off, if you like 500 ingredients or a super sweet taste, just stop reading now. There are only 5 main ingredients in the canister, and when mixed it tastes like lemon water. But everything in it is clinically dosed and let me tell you, it hits you right where you want it to. I was extremely tired this morning and it pushed me through a 90 minute, high volume chest session. The "itch" was just right, and the focus was laser sharp.

One of the complaints I've seen from other users is that it can clump within the container. Mine was a little clumpy when I got it, but when I mixed it in my shaker bottle it was just fine.

I'm not usually one to "endorse" a product, but if you're looking for something that effective without a lot of fluff in it, I would highly suggest this one. I've been searching for a while for one (Pre-Jym, LIT, Mr. Hyde, and StimLord have all been on the list) and I think I'll be sticking to this one for a while.IMG_1233.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center