the last flower

img_0.9975331665840591.jpg

I don't know how much paper I throw away to write this letter. I hope this morning I can send it as soon as possible, stamps and envelopes I have prepared. okay I'll read this letter one more time before I put the envelope and send it to him.
To my best friend.
Hi my friend how are you there since your departure I no longer have someone who would listen to all my complaints. through this letter I want to describe my current situation, maybe you already thought what I would say. I hope you still want to listen to it like before, still fresh in my memory the suggestions that you gave are so accurate, always providing the best solution for almost every relationship I have, even though sometimes some of your suggestions fail, but I have never doubted your suggestions until now.

Do you still remember Dinda? the girl I met at the Education Day quiz show 3 years ago, I hope you remember. It's been 1 year and 4 months I have built a relationship with him. I hope you're not surprised, if you're my best friend, you can think that I like him indeed he is a fun person as I thought, but after 1 year and 4 months now he is not very likable. the things that we both agreed on are meaningless and the commitments we have made are useless.
I will give an example of a commitment that has been forgotten, at the beginning of our relationship we were committed to mutual respect when we were together we could not talk by phone or text with other people except for a moment and it was important. We also have a schedule to meet at least 2 days a week. Of course, these regulations are running according to what we expect followed by the harmony of our relationship. It was wonderful at that time when I could get to know him and vice versa. However, as the days and months of commitment began to be forgotten, it started with the reduced schedule for meeting each week, sometimes we only met 1 day per week, not even at all. he just apologized because he had other activities, I was asked to tolerate his busyness. yes even though I know that he is now one of the important section coordinators in his faculty BEM. but I don't think that should narrow our relationship.
I have tried several times to discuss this matter, if the relationship we are building doesn't last for a while it should be maintained together. I still love him wholeheartedly without the slightest lack of anything, he responds with the same thing but he argues that he must also prioritize his position which requires extra energy and time for the sake of professionalism, when I chase the question about the professionalism of our relationship, he evades discussing it arguing that both are the same -as well as important, I also do not want to continue the debate, but really I feel neglected. if you were here my friend I want to borrow your shoulder even if only for a minute.
The thing that made me disappointed when in the short time we met was he paid more attention to his cellphone than he had to pay attention to me, he was more engrossed in chatting with his friends and often ignored me by chatting with other people in front of me as if I was not with him. I'm really jealous of it all. I was also desperate to ask to break up with him, but he said he still needs and loves me. He pleaded in front of me begging me to abandon my intentions, what is my strength to maintain my will to break this relationship while I never had the heart to be with a woman who was begging in front of me, I obeyed her request on condition that she had to change her attitude that had been torturing me, she was willing to fulfill my request. .
Indeed he has changed since then, but only lasted a few months he returned to his original habit. one time when the two of us were cool chatting and telling stories at a cafe, I saw him occasionally text someone. When I asked him he only replied that it was a friend of his organization, but the more he pressed buttons and smiled faintly. My curiosity peaked at that time, I grabbed the cellphone from his hand, but he pulled it from me first "Give your phone" I said loudly "This is just an organization friend!" he argued. The chat was heated at that time but I still kept my tone of voice because we were in a public place. I decided to leave because I was afraid I could not contain my anger.
A few days after the incident he called and explained to me that he was indeed close to his ex-girlfriend who met again at several organizational events. However, he only established a relationship via text and telephone. He also did not intend to have an affair behind me, just asking for news, said Dinda over the phone explaining while apologizing to me. I was silent while the painful explanation took place. I never imagined that he would do this. it hurts but honestly I really love him until now, no one less, but what he did was enough to make my heart break.
This is my story, my friend, sad indeed, but I'm sure I'm sure you're the right person for my problem. I hope you can give advice to me my friend, I really miss you, since you left I have no more friends to pour out my heart. immediately reply to this letter if you've read it.

warm greetings your friends
,
Arman Wijaya
I hope this letter reaches you soon my friend and you quickly reply. okay after taking a shower I will go straight to the post office to send this letter to the post office which is not far from home. After taking a shower, I folded this letter with a neat envelope, not forgetting the express stamps I had prepared. when I got to the post office I gave it to an officer who looked friendly. "Is there anything I can help?" said the friendly officer "I want to send a letter sir" while taking out a letter that I put in the bag "the letter has a stamp?" the officer reminded me "already sir! with express stamps of course, this is the letter. thank you "while I gave the letter to him, I immediately went out. When I reached for the door handle, the officer immediately called me "son ... son ... is the address of the letter's destination correct? it looks like you are wrong, ”said the officer half shouting. "Don't worry, it's correct sir!" reassuring with a faint smile. after exiting the door without realizing that my cheeks were wet, my tears flowed profusely because I realized that the letter I wrote would never arrive.
"What is wrong?" said another postman who was in the room while looking strangely at the officer who had just shouted. "This is a young man who sent a letter with a strange purpose, but when I asked him he said it was correct and went straight away," said the postal officer who received the letter while scratching his head in surprise. "Indeed, the address is aimed at trying to read it," said the postal clerk who spoke from a distance. "To my best friend Amelia Widiawati, in the most beautiful place" loudly, then the postman approached her while fixing the position of her glasses "try to bring the letter! hemm… Arman must have sent this, keep it! ” said the bespectacled officer calmly. "I am so confused, try to explain, sir. I understand that I have only been on duty for 3 days," said the officer, in amazement. , however unfortunate Amel died in an accident 5 months ago when he was away with his family. only he could not be saved, when he heard the news Arman seemed not to believe it, everyone had convinced Arman who was almost crazy because he lost his best friend Amel, since then he often sent letters to Amel, countless how many letters he delivered here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center