Hive ppl r weird af

Are some of you so aimless and bored that you must troll my comments and posts? It's hilarious you clowns seek to utilise twitter to attract users when 90% of you lack the intelligence, decency, and ability to assimilate the most toxic social media platform on earth. FFS you people live in a bubble and it's fucking funny.

Look, anyone that knows me at all is fully aware idgaf about what kind of connection you might have thought we had here. The list of hivers I wouldn't cut is getting very slim and yes that's an abstract way of saying IRL it's likely that I'd react physically to shut your pie holes. I'd dare this front end to censor me for such a soft fantastical threat knowing online chats are free speech right? I'll just find other front ends to prove my point that this place is a mess and deserves to be relegated to the abysmal standards it has long supported. through its incompetence and deception.

Yes, I will keep this up for 13 weeks bc that's how long you scam artists chose to make a full liquidation. Brilliantly done in a volatile crypto market that trades on 15 minute intervals. Slow clap for another failure.

Amazing that steem still has a higher value more market share and a brighter future because dystopian capitalistic machinations are like that. You sycophantic cucks can't handle my truths that expose this quasi elaborate ponzi scheme. If I leave here and everyone but 6 people despise me I'm fine with that but in the meantime the choice is yours to shut me up, ignore me, or convince me not to do all my irrelevant ass can to ensure all you stakeholders stay underwater. ![img_20190813_104927.jpg

](url)

So here is the deal if I don't know you from steem, and we don't have an established camaraderie it's highly unlikely I will be pleasant when you show up here to Cape for this cesspool. Admit you've got super duper duped and superman ain't coming.

U cunts that are mad u invested fiat and many hours into this and have not cashed out. I did but I'm poor and barely surviving yet you motherfuckers choose to objectify me when I'm the only winner here. It's so obvious the jealousy, even at theycallmedan has lost his ass while I'm up thousands of no initial investment. I should be the twitter tale but y'all have consistently sought out to fuck me and drag me.

Without the respect of one account here I'd have never prospered. Do you know how I met that account? A flag war on my 5th day here in which @fulltimegeek a nut put me in the line of fire of Bernie Sanders and not one account came to my defense. That's exactly how terrorists are bred. So fuck u all and know that I will put all my efforts into opposing the twitter campaign and I've blocked each of you fuckstix already. If need be I've got plenty of sock puppets and access to thousands of leftists ready to swarm your piece of shit hive.

Sincerely yours the God Shiva skram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency