The solution of the problem.

image
Had emerged between a cloud onto the face of the sun without protection, I
The cut from rolling away when I continue my life from scratch
I am less obvious on the unknowing world to wake up in order to live again.

After the Christmas Day evening and then to Earth to survive that often become what I am, at least I'm not old. Is established for being a problem again and again.
Sometimes I want to address, and I looked like a near approach herself
Often, I hated to confirm the contents
He asked again.

A life that I can not deny the property anyway, so whatever he politely
Listen to the recipient tears if the acquisition is not overturned, having installed in my body
Our way of life, had to overcome.

So, one day, he was to answer the wrong answer problem I
Width around here.

He aimed at the main problem, which at the time was what I learned if I am exposed to a quiet start as close to the conflict here.

What living a life partner, I was so lonely.
Why live a life without life support, how the person
What is the ability to withstand attack.

The question is quiet despite knowing that I get the question could not get out.
The world does not know where the theory, but occur, I did not struggle to answer the question.

My next problem is how in a sense, I do not know that there was.
But the journey of a questions to my own common sense and taking the time to review the non-problem problem I decided to answer.

At the time I decided my own money, the color of the blue sky
Clouds began to brown colors used martial.
I gently sense of place Severe Storm
Immigrants replaced.
The worse had not insane
The feeling in the car.

Why I consider optional Reachable time our own existence.
Why is life, we can not touch the edge of existence.
He stared at a distance, we would end times can not do without.
Why We unwanted life problems are often asked to answer why.
Why do I know why.

Finally, the answer to my problem in my life
I had started with.
I am the servant to hide, probably already started and angles.
For the money on earth, my life soundtrack
I can not hold angles.
I trample the lives of "inciting state"
Black sheep already cat angles.

In fact, a knowledge world
Already with the world.
"This is what nobody nothing I do not want everything to complete a theory of" angles.
@musethu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center