Maturity given by time

img_0.300485921726048.jpg
https://www.pexels.com/photo/brown-wooden-framed-hour-glass-7954867/

Bonds that are hard to break
Over time, that is likely to change.

Thoughts that would not have happened without her
In practice, it did not fit.

Make it comfortable when you actually leave
Only time will tell.

When all hope does not come true
I can no longer expect too much of anything.

Sadness and happiness
Once you know that it is something you set
I learned to keep my mind happy.

In a small room with silence
I no longer feel lonely with my partner.

I just love being alone.

A list of bad guys when they can't do what they want
There are lessons to be learned from most importers.

In fact, I am alive
Not by their definition
Because we live by our standards
I was not allowed to follow everything.

After knowing that wanting to get it can burn you out
I prefer to pay than to own.

Whenever I have a problem, I try not to run away.

It is your job to discover what that is and to bring it about
After a while, I got better.

@nangthiri

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency