Mood changing issues.......

smiley_2979107_1920.jpg

Image by Gino Crescoli from Pixabay

I guess this topic is quiet familiar for everyone. I see many people posting daily and I really dont know what I feel. Sometimes I am jealous sometimes I wish I can do the same and sometimes I have negative thoughts about them.

I dont feel that I should post daily. But I wish I can. In the past few weeks even almost everything was fine I had some serious mood changings. But this is just if it is about posting or being active on social media.
I dont feel nothing negative if I am in my real life. But as soon as I open any of my social media account including Hive my mind became empty.
Today I feel myself lucky since I writing this post, but this post is more about writing down my problems so maybe I can left them behind and just forget it.

At my work I am surrounded with people with a really negative people. They are keep repeating they problems. I guess this can be also a issue. Even I am trying to ignore them but I have to work with them 12 hours a day and also I am the one who give them a lift to work so another two and a half hour with them in the same car. This is lot of time so even I ignore them I still get some of they negative power.

Also I am not doing what I really like. I keep repeating to myself that soon it will change I just need to survive few more months and work since the salary here is higher so with this money I can make my dreams come true later but it doesnt gave me enough inspiration also.

I would like to change.

Sometimes It helps if I keep 1 week rest and I am mostly offline. But I do miss to interact with the people. And now this rest was more longer as it use to be.

So the question for today is: What u use to do if u are not in mood?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency