Mushroom hunt

Mushroom hunt


Today I took a long walk in the forest, I saw a lot of mushrooms in several places that need to be picked quickly so that no one else finds them before, I found a lot of mushrooms that were beautiful and big. In the last two weeks, someone has always been in the forest, but surprisingly there are still mushrooms there, which shows that people from the city go to pick them, not locals, so as a local, I always have mushrooms. People in the city don't look for mushrooms under the bush, because they are afraid of snakes, which are always shown on TV to scare them.
surprisingly, I also found three large boletus which were decent and fresh, even the worms hadn't gone in yet.

The hardest part starts with the mushrooms when I get home, because someone has to clean them too, and that cleaning takes time. :)))


I was use here my Sony A 6000
Camera lens I had Sony E 30 mm Macro lens

I also was use here my Samsung A50 phone








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center