BORACAY ADVENTURE

Thumbnail

5 months ago, my family and I visited Boracay for a short vacation, quick bonding time together and relax a bit from juggling all the stress back in Manila. We all had a great time in this island and we'll surely be back after its closure.

I'm sure the island closure will be worth it. This place really needs some time to recover and hopefully in 6 months it will :) A better Boracay Island is on its way. If you'll visit the Philippines in the next 6 months, do not forget to have this in your itinerary. This place is all about meeting new friends, all fun, sand, sun and the beach will be all yours.

This is my 2nd video by the way, I hope you like it and please please do not forget to give me an upvote.

Thanks alot in advance! Enjoy the rest of the video :)

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center