♥Yoga Video ♥ Progress

Thumbnail

♥Hey guys, How are you today :D?

♥Today I want to show you this progress, before I could not keep the balance between knee and hand, now I can even lift my leg and hold it with my hands, I am very happy.

♥You have to activate several muscles of your body, that includes the muscles of the back, legs, arms, buttocks, and abs, besides that you have to keep your breathing fluid and without stopping to breathe.

♥You also have flexibility in the arms, back and legs.

♥I hope you like it
♥I wish you a beautiful Thursday.
The music is from The Cure - Faith


♥Hey chicos, ¿cómo están hoy?, hoy quiero mostrarles este progreso, antes no podía mantener el balance entre la rodilla y mano, ahora incluso puedo levantar la pierna y agarrarla con las manos, estoy muy feliz.

♥Tienes que activar varios músculos de tu cuerpo, eso incluye los músculos de la espalda, piernas, brazos, glúteos, y abs, además de que tienes que mantener la respiración fluida y sin dejar de respirar.

♥También debes tener flexibilidad en los brazos, espalda y piernas.

♥Espero les guste
♥Les deseo un hermoso jueves.
La música es de The Cure - Faith

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now