♥ Yoga Video ♥ Challenge Bridge

Thumbnail

Hey guys, Happy Friday, I hope you are very well.

I want to share with you this challenge that exists among the Yogis.
Basically it is to make the bridge from the sitting floor. It has to look fluid and natural.

What do you think? I did it well?

I hope you like it.

Tomorrow I will upload a new routine to strengthen the arms and shoulders. ;)


Hey guys, Feliz viernes, espero que la esten muy bien.

Quiero compartir con ustedes este challenge que existe entre las Yoguis.
Básicamente es hacer el puente desde el piso sentada. Tiene que verse fluido y natural.

¿Qué les parece? ¿Lo hice bien?

Espero les guste.

Mañana subiré una nueva rutina para fortalecer los brazos y hombros. ;)

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center