🤸 The Girl That Inspired Me To Try AcroYoga! 💛🤸

Thumbnail

What's up DLive! 😊👍

I wanted to share a fun AcroYoga video that I made with my friend, Tatiana!
This awesome lady was the one who inspired me to learn AcroYoga! She was the very first person to show me the basics, about 5 years ago! I always think of this amazing lady when I am teaching AcroYoga to people that are trying for the first time. I always remember how special I felt learning AcroYoga from Tatiana. I love to share that joy and excitment I received with other people that are interested in trying AcroYoga!


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (13).gif

The other day I got to see my good friend and recorded an AcroYoga video with her!

It was a lot of fun playing with her and doing some of our favorite move!

Check out our fun video on @DLive!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (12).gif

I hope you enjoyed watching!


Here is a throw back picture from 4 years ago! Back when I didn't have a beard! hahah

10636849_10202759716138476_3446377338710153697_o.jpg


I hope you all have an awesome day!!
Thanks for all your support!
@acromott 😊


🎵 music by : Mc Yogi - Yoga Breakdance 🎵


My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now