The Diary with her- she is returned.

02, October 2023

Yes, its almost five days i didn't see her for last Wednesday after lunch and today she is still not join the office. As i earlier said about that she will be taken leave. As she didn't come in Sunday that's mean she is already in vacation and have a doubt that may be she taken two days casual leave. But no way, as far i know the management- it won't allowed three holidays and two casual leave along five consecutive leave from office.

images (1).jpeg

Whatever, why i am over thinking about her as she is not coming and joined office. Just leave it from my mind and get back into work and deep concentrate on my work.

Suddenly the main door is open and a fairy girl enter who is wear a white dress, slightly looking back and common trend watching upon me. A flask of joy is just gone over my mind, heart is just beaten twice fast- yes! She is back. At last she joined the office but lately, its being good feeling inside of me.

After that could not concentrating upon her and focus on my duties, as i found she didn't looked over me as usually she done everytime while she trespassing the office room door. I feel some unhappy, later i increases my following up situation upon her watching deeply that she can understand- i watching her carefully. After a time elapsed, she is just gone passing aside by me and backwards female colleague, there is gossiping a little while but i can't watch her.

So, as long as going to towards the lunch, i go for wash room and return to my desk. Just a up hand folded of shirt's sleeves, find myself in a different look. I just walk towards the office door, door is being just little open, and just thinking about hold the door knob with my wet hand or not. Suddenly i have found a girls hand is being just touch the door knob and its very familiar too me. Woo! Its being she, i just hold myself not to enter the office for prevent any collision as its a office premises. She is also just come out and found me that i am just standing and wait for her out from the door space before it make turn inyo any accident. This is the first time i revealed that she is look at me and my eyes more than one seconds but she understands all of things in a just matter of short time and controlled very quickly, down side her eyes and leave the zone very sharpely.

After that, several time i have focused and may found few connection of eyes from each side. At the last moment, while make prosal of a credit file and mistakenly printed excess paper, these paper is being just place for back desk and found she is again behind me.

Just few more times i watched, but she is not likely what i do.

Today she is also leave office very sharpe, afterward me but not in same lift today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now