Some nature shots I took earlier today :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (118/366)

Moro!

(Finnish for "hey" or "hi", when greeting someone. Can also mean "bye" when parting ways. Shorter form of "morjens".)

Some photos I shot today. I spent a bit too long in front of the computer and I'm feeling a bit sick right now. I'll be going to bed as soon as I get these uploaded.

Tuomi
Bird cherry (Prunus padus)

Vaahtera
Norway maple (Acer platanoides)

Ninnu
Our cute Russian Tsvetnaya Bolonka, Ninnu

TelkkΓ€
Common goldeneye (Bucephala glangula)

Sinisorsa
Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos)

Ninnu
I did something to this photo.

Ninnu
I did something to this photo too.

Going to bed now. Good night guys!

See you Tomorrow!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #16
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #15
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #14
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #13
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #12


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency