Weekly and Fresh 📸 (14/52)

Hi Hive!

Another week has passed, and we are doing strong.

I took quite a many nature shots this last week, and I think it was plenty of fun!

When you look at the photos here and like a photo, be sure to click on it and go see the full post, and upvote and/or share it with your friends for more exposure! It'll help me a lot to keep posting these daily!

The price of Bitcoin has also started rising, so I'm happy about that too. I think everyone here is happy about it. It might also affect Hive in the long run.

I'm also quite happy that we are finally having a world-wide downtrend in new deaths caused by the Covid-19 outbreak. They are planning to ease up with the closedown in Finland. The schools are to be opened again next week. (Although I don't understand what the point is to open schools for only 2 weeks, before the Summer vacation.)

The Spring is turning into Summer, and everything around is coming into life again. Birds, squirrels, and all kinds of bugs, flowers and other animals too. It is an amazing time of year right now. And the sun is shining! Better go out soon to not miss it too much.

Anyhow... enough with the chit-chat...

Here are the posts made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

92/366

Plenty of different photos from today 📷

93/366

European greenfinch, Blackbird and Great tit in the same frame 📷

94/366

The photo with a boy and a dog 📷

95/366

Revisiting the basil plantations 📷

96/366

Linksys WRT54GL Wi-Fi router 📷

97/366

On the sofa 📷

98/366

Nature shots 📷

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency