European greenfinch, Blackbird and Great tit in the same frame :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (93/366)

Hey!

Something weird happened to me today when I shot this European greenfinch (Chloris chloris).

The camera had a hard time focusing, and it accidentally took a photo of something behind the greenfinch. A blackbird, and also a great tit. So I captured them all in the same frame!


Animation

ViherpeippoEuropean greenfinch // Chloris chloris

Mustarastas
Common blackbird // Turdus merula
Great tit // Parus major

I had other photos too, but maybe I'll post them on a later date. I stayed up too late again.

See ya!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #13
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #12
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #11
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #10
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #9


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now