Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ (16/52)

Hi Hive!

16 weeks gone by. Moving on...

Man have I made an effort tonight. It's almost 4am and I'm still working on my posts.

Well anyway, last week started with a gruesome photo of dead mice, and some artsy stuff that isn't really my fortΓ©. Anyhow the pace soon picked up and I took quite a lot of photos of nature and birds.

I definitely loved the one I took of the oystercatcher, and the flying squirrel was quite fun to shoot too, albeit being too far to get a clean shot.

I've been learning a lot of new scientific names for different birds and plants. I hope I don't forget them too soon though. I might need them for further photos.

I'm glad that Darktable has a database for tagging the photos with all kinds of names.

Yep. I wonder if I wake up tomorrow (today) at all. I've got so much planned for the day, so I am not at all sure if I can fulfill all my obligations.

It remains to be seen...

Here are the posts made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

106/366

Not for human consumption πŸ“·

107/366

Art: Stone and Flowerpot πŸ“·

108/366

Birds! πŸ“·

109/366

Nature! πŸ“·

110/366

Days are getting longer πŸ“·

111/366

Forest photos πŸ“·

112/366

The (Bitcoin) Pizza tray πŸ“·

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency