Forest photos :: Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท (111/366)

Terve!

("Terve" means "hello", it can also mean "healthy".)

I've been watching today's Bitcoin dump and I'm not particularly surprised. It has happened before. After all halvings, the price has dumped, before gathering more steam and then jumping higher.

We went to the forest again with Vera and Ninnu. I didn't shoot very many photos, but I did take some.

Vadelma
Raspberry (Rubus idaeus)

Pohjanpunaherukka
Nordic currant (Ribes spicatum)

Tuomi
Bird cherry (Prunus padus)

Peippo (koiras)
Common chaffinch (m) (Fringilla coelebs)


Peippo (naaras)
Common chaffinch (f) (Fringilla coelebs)



Kรคenkaali / Ketunleipรค / Revonrieska
Wood sorrel (Oxalis acetosella)

It's a damn shame we couldn't get closer to the birds so I could have shot a photo of them as a couple. They were so cute together. I figure they were building a nest for their little ones.

Anyhow. That's it for today.

I'll do a gaming stream on the Weekend. Maybe Saturday. I'll keep you guys posted!

See ya later! ๐Ÿ™‚



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #15
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #14
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #13
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #12
Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ #11


Like my post? ๐Ÿป Buy me a beer! ๐Ÿป

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency