Scenery in Ruoriniemi :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (18/366)

Hello!

I went to the scenic point in Ruoriniemi after taking Miro to school this morning.

Here's what I saw:





Pretty sceneries. My editing got cut off when I got the call from Leo's school, and I had to pick him up to take to the hospital.

His wrist was fractured, and now he's having to wear a cast for the coming four weeks. So no piano for him for a while. 🙁

However, I bought him a buffet meal at a local Thai food restaurant Jonel Thai, and after the meal, he had gotten over the disappointment quite well.

Now that we went to the grocery, I noticed it was a bit hard for Leo to operate with only one hand, but we managed to get everything. We also bought some painkillers for him if the hand would start hurting in the night.

Yes. That was our day today.

See ya in the next one!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📷 #2
Weekly and Fresh 📷 #1


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency