More forest photos with Ninnu :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (132/366)

Tsau!

(Finnish bastardization of Italian "Ciao". Means pretty much the same.)

Well I took my longer lens with me when Ninnu and I went for a walkabout in the forest.

Here are some photos:








I've been wanting to clean up my hard drives from extra fluff for ages now, and since it seems I'm actually finally reaching up to the top capacity of 4TB. Either I need to find myself a new harddisk (external backup or expand the internal hdd) to store my data on, or just delete most of it.

Not sure what I should do though. Backups would always be nice, but I don't know how reliable they are, since I already lost one 1TB backup disk few years back.

Yep. Hard choices.

See ya later guys!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #18
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #17
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #16
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #15
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #14


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency