HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation #290

HDM-CurationHighlights.jpg
Welcome to the HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation Report!

This periodic compilation, highlights a selection of posts and authors, curated by some of the various curation projects and communities that use the HiveDiscoMod Discord Bot for curating.

It's a collection that showcases the top daily curated posts by each of these communities / projects. Highlighting the authors and communities to support their efforts.

Please consider visiting these authors and checking out their wonderful posts.

Highlighted Posts:

Curated By:
@theinkwell
Author: @rachie05

Community: The Ink Well
MY ROOMMATE
I've always felt I'm not that pretty, i wasn't proud of my body, i didn't seem to mind not until I attained the age of puberty. My roommate on the other hand is quite the opposite, I fell in love with her body the second i saw her . She had the perfect body shape, perfect legs, perfect hair, perfect eyes and lips, anything you could ever want in a lady you could see in her. Anywhere she went, people couldn't help but turn their necks and stare till she's out of sight ...
Author: @fashtioluwa

Community: The Ink Well
Woke Up to War.
"Rrrrriiggggg" was the sound of my alarm coming from the phone a few feet away. After last night's meeting, I left the phone on my desk, walked to my bed, and slid into my blanket like a snail retracting into its shell. It was 7 am already and my alarm continued to ring, I lay still on the bed as the first rays of sunlight filtered through the curtains and stirred me from my slumber. As consciousness returned, an uncontrollable anger filled my heart as I clutched my fist and closed my eyes tight like I didn't want to wake up again ...
Author: @amarachi22

Community: The Ink Well
TAMIMG THE SHREWS
Generated using Meta AI Holiday had come, and Mr and Mrs Johnson could not wait to drop off their kids at their Grandmother's house. "Alright kids, let's go" Mrs Johnson chimed in. " But Mom, we've not finished eating" her three kids chorused. "Well, better hurry up, or your dad will be late for work" she answered them ...



Curated By:
@hivepakistan
Author: @danahnatalie

Community: Worldmappin
My Adventure Chasing Heights to the Peak of Mt. Hibok-Hibok
It's good to be back! Since I've been gone for months, I want to write about a very special, fun, and memorable adventure: our Mt. Hibok Hibok climb in Camiguin, Philippines, with my hiker/mountaineer friends, which took place two months ago. In March 2024, Cebu Pacific Airlines had a seat sale, and yes, we didn’t let that opportunity pass ...
Author: @xlety

Community: Hive Learners
Adoption and truth [EN/PT]
Se preferir ler esse conteúdo em Português, clique aqui. . ...
Author: @hopestylist

Community: Hive Learners
UNRAVELING MY IDENTITY
When I was younger I had this thought a lot, I always thought my parents weren’t my real parents because I felt they never treated me with as much love as they treated my other siblings. It took me some time, as I grew older to give an explanation to some of the reasons they were like that to me and now I don’t think that way anymore. But then, if I was to later discover that I was actually an adopted child, I guess I would quickly accept it because after all at some point I felt like I was an adopted child. Especially for someone like me who only lived with a single parent, I can easily assume a lot of things if something like this happens ...



Curated By:
@gamingphoto
Author: @ikigaidesign

Community: Hive Diy
Reto INKGRIS| Semana 2 [ESP |ESP]
Ya nos encontramos en la segunda semana del reto INKGRIS.... ❤️ We are already in the second week of the INKGRIS challenge.... ❤️ Pues bien, yo sigo encaminada con esta iniciativa, y de verdad que ha sido todo un reto, no sólo es dibujar cada palabra, sino encontrar inspiración para ellas, pero aquí seguimos, y cómo dije en un anterior post, me gusta los dibujos en blanco y negro, por eso en está segunda semana,me enfoque en hacer todos los dibujos en esta tonalidad, sin más que decir, empecemos. Well, I am still on track with this initiative, and it has truly been a challenge, not only drawing each word, but finding inspiration for them, but here we are, and as I said in a previous post, I like black and white drawings, so in this second week, I focused on making all the drawings in this tonality, without further ado, let's get started ...
Author: @karinanunez

Community: Hive Diy
Halloween bags inspired by Beetlejuice and a bat🕸️🕷️🎃👻/Bolsitas de halloween inspiradas en Beetlejuice y un murcielago🕸️🕷️🎃👻
Hello creative friends. I love making all kinds of gift bags and at these Halloween parties they are appropriate, since when asking for sweets or tricks everyone wants us to give them candy and if they are inside a very pretty bag with motifs of these witches' nights, the better . My idea is to make two types of bags: one is inspired by Beetlejuice and the other by a friendly bat. The most important thing is that we can make these bags at no extra cost and, if you like, you can decorate a table with these Halloween bags ...
Taking down Rick Marsdon - Days Gone.
Tucker asked me to meet her at her camp as she had a job for me so I returned to Hot Springs Camp trying the fast travel of the map and it was about looking for a Rick Marsdon and take him down from a drifter's camp. I met Tucker and she asked Deacon if she remembers Rick Marsdon who used to ride with them and then Alkai ran him outta camp so he wasn't so happy about it. Now he joined a group of drifter's down at the Black Crater and led an attack against a supply run so Tucker wanted me to stop the man. I rode to Black Crater Recreation Area and there I noticed a rippers camp first which is titled as Black Crater Ambush Camp ...



Thank you for checking out HiveDiscoMod Curation Compilation. Hopefully you can take some time to visit some of the featured authors.

If you want to know more about HiveDiscoMod, its vast useful functionalities for communities and curation projects, check out this introductory post.

For deploying a fully fledged curation system, this post explains the details.
Or if you are interested in deploying a delegations curation rewards distributor, you can check out this post to know how to set it up.

Which Curators Are Included In The Report?
Any community or project that deployed HiveDiscoMod Discord Bot on their discord server and are using the bot for their curation!

Each of the communities / curators featured in this report are added as beneficiaries on this curation report.
Any extra rewards received on this post will help with the continuous development efforts, maintenance and the upkeep of the bot. Keeping it running for the benefit of everyone.

HiveDiscoMod
Your friendly Discord Bot for your Hive Community, Curation, and Delegations Rewards Distribution Needs!

Currently deployed on 72 Discord servers, with over 8088 Hive users!

© 2024 | @hivediscomod | By: @yaziris
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center