My routine with my first cup of coffee in the morning

โ˜•๐Ÿ’• Hi dear coffee lovers!โ˜•๐Ÿ’•



A warm greeting to all of us who are coffee lovers in this #cinnamoncupcoffe community. Coffee Conversation No. 2: A Community Publishing Initiative" and which consists of answering a question that we are asked related to coffee are many sensations when tasting a cup of coffee.

IMG_20221009_150442.jpg

Cappucino and me



In my warm and illuminated room I use as a shelter to work with the necessary tranquility to correct many tests, to catch up, because after so much time on vacation exactly a month and a half, adapting to the rhythm of work is hard, I started with the evaluations for the first period of classes, are other students, new faces to meet, each with a different learning and personality, and I have to stop with each of the pages and that's when I look at the reloc and midnight, there are few hours to rest and prepare for another day's work.


IMG_20221009_150411.jpg


When I go to bed I have to set the alarm clock on my cell phone, I am used to go to bed early, and today it is already very late, but the school party has already started, and I have to give my hours, I understand that there is little time left to rest. In the morning, when the dawn is in its splendor I wake up to hear the national anthem which is the music I chose on my cell phone to wake up, I still feel the tiredness, and my first thought is a cup of coffee, that is my only ally to help me overcome all my ailments, the perfect antidote that my body needs, to give me energy, that is why I have always said it is my favorite drink, the one I choose every morning since I was very small, I feel it runs through my veins.


IMG_20221009_150400.jpg


Coffee has a super power to calm any discomfort, whether it is tiredness, sadness, headache that I have and that is something that benefits me too much, so every morning when I wake up I go to the kitchen to prepare my strong coffee with sugar, while I get ready to go to work. My house is always impregnated with that rich smell that I love and activates me, it evokes family moments, since my mother used to prepare me a coffee with milk, since I was a child.

After having my morning cup of coffee, in the tranquility of my home, I am ready to face the day's work, I feel a pure energy that illuminates my day to receive my students with harmony, enthusiasm and dedication. My routine with coffee is always there that has become automatic, it always smells, tastes and tastes exquisite to my palate.



IMG_20221009_151808.jpg



The students prepare to answer the tests and I tell them attentively and with much enthusiasm how grateful I am to have this job and therefore have enough energy to pass on my knowledge, for continuing with my responsibilities, I just need a big cup of strong coffee in the mornings, which repowers my body and awakens all my senses.



I really liked to do this kind of contest and especially to talk about coffee which is one of the things I enjoy the most in my life, because I like its sweet taste and bitter smell that also I do not miss in my mornings to face my day to day with a lot of energy. Many greetings to my friends @millycf1976 and @leaky20 for creating this contest. Thanks for reading my publication. I invite my friends @yolimarag , @lisbethseijas, @angelica7.

Coffee Conversation

image.png

Photos of my property taken from the Redmi 9/// Text translated by DeepL

CEY0jtsb.gif



NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4YeSU3uXjiE9RBFC88Y6UdM2yEF3i9Cvfce7XixMzmFcsrGL6T64bccjPLdsAawLtUYkNt7AduidjAkrAws6Gx2h2L71Jnzaus4dLwDCHrQAqRFEYW.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center