My Coffee Fix

Coffee Changes Everything... Well It changes My Mood ;D

How many times do you go to Starbucks and think " what can I order today that is healthy"? Sorry to burst your bubble, but there isn't an item that is healthy for you. Better yet that is low in Carbs or fat. You may ask, so what do I do when I'm craving an iced coffee or a frappuccino without all the loaded carbs and Fat?

I give to you my ultimate sweet guilty free pleasure. ~

FullSizeRender.jpg

A Doppio Espresso. Next Time you go to Starbucks ask for Two shots of espresso (or as many as you like) double blended or over ice WITHOUT a BASE. ( a base is a "cream Base" power they add to their frappuccinos to thicken the drink and add sweetness.). Tell them to also add 2-4 pumps of sugar free vanilla. Thats it!!

Now at home :
Add your favorite sugar-free creamer and almond Vanilla unsweetened milk. Boom a Frappuccino:)that is about *Fat 3grams / Carbs 8-10grams /Protein 1-3 Grams

Wait a second! For those who don't have time and really need something on the go. Don't worry, I got you covered.
Ask them to add a tiny bit of Soy milk or non fat milk. Also ask them to add more pumps of sugar free syrup.

Give it a Try!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center