hive update 15/7/2024

Hello everyone today I will decide to write my own financial diary to help myself a little better.
Today I worked part-time and only spent 12,000 VND. This is great, right hehe.
Tomorrow I have a day off to make up for today's work. I will go grab a job to earn back the money I spent today. It's only 12,000 plus 2 meals, which is 60,000, plus 1 tank of gas, which is 80,000. Total I have to earn. Only if it reaches over 152,000 Dong will this become a reality hehe

Let's wait and see how much money I will earn tomorrow
Let's come back to hive to update a bit about it

Currently the price of hive is only hovering around 0.21 which is quite sad. I wish this price would stay here for a long time so I could buy them at this price hehe
As far as I can see, all the coins are currently at very good prices, people can buy them and hold them for a long time, this will definitely be great, ladies and gentlemen.
If, according to me, the selling pressure from Germany is gone, the price of the coin will increase quickly. This is obvious since the market is only increasing and not decreasing anymore.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center