Monday fun days..

img_0.4414069765108447.jpg
Hello everyone!!

Today was a good day.. One that caused a heck of a lot of feel good moments and an avalanche of giggles in this new store we found at the mall.. 😂 I must admit I acted like a teenager laughing my head off at some of the available products... From virginity soap to breast enlargement creams etc.. 😂 I wonder if the 'tightening soap' in the second photo will help with my flabby tummy and muffin top? 🤔 😆 OMW.. Of course i had to take a Pic and the girl-child kindly posed for mom. 😉.. 😂

img_0.48293627763158414.jpg

Anyhow. We had a long but a fun one... For a Monday in any case. Hubby seems to be getting to a point where we will know exactly when they will sail so I'm very excited to have them on their way.

The girl-child and I have 5 more sleeps before we move into our own space so something else to look forward to. Life here is slowly coming together. Happy days. 😏

Apart from our hilarious encounters today I have very little news to share so on that note.. Have a great evening and see ya tomorrow! ❤️

www.karolien-thereslifeafterkids.com
All photos are my own

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency