Birthday cake🎂🌸💕

h5mqzc.jpg

I really am a number one fan of my cakes. It is so wonderful to see how I have improved so much. I think if they gave me a cake like this I would not want to cut it.

k3mlcs.jpg

I love this kind of cakes! They are so beautiful and with Italian meringue flowers. I love to share my work here with you!

zkqviv.jpg

This beautiful little cake was for my sister. Today she is 40 years old, and I decided to give her this little gift ... The truth had never given her anything on her birthday and just last night I thought and made her this cake and I really didn't know that today was her 40th birthday.

She was very happy with her cake. She thought that with all this coronavirus she thought she would not have a cake. And I just gave her one, it feels so good to do things for others and that she was happy.

The good thing is that she lives alone with her mom so they will have cake for several days. The cake is flavored with orange zest so I know she will love it. How I loved to make that little gift for her.

By the way I have not been so active here in hive because we are really having a lot of problems with the internet, as a strange thing. It is incredible that when it is not inflation or lack of food, or problems with light, it is the Internet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center