Little Less Serious

dca1e022-6d09-4bd2-a519-cce137673cb0.jpeg


Expanding on my previous post. We aren't always serious. Sometimes we like to let loose and have fun and enjoy the wins and improve from our losses. I hope the readers will know what I'm trying to say because my friends in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu become my family. I get to spend time with them and get to know them. They are an inspiration and what I look forward to one day when I have my own kid/s. You can see Clay/@bjjworldtraveler being goofy. This is what it's all about to me. It's not just winning or getting better from losses....it's building a family, relationships, bonds with people you might not have otherwise known. Brazilian Jiu Jitsu can improve your life in so many other ways than just fitness. Jiu Jitsu is the best therapy there is. It's good for your mental and physical health. It's good for your SOUL! They've all encouraged me and push me to grow and improve. I'm very thankful to have them in my life and I can't say it enough.
I haven't done a IntroduceMySelf yet because I feel it's hard for me to do. I will be soon. I hope to show you all more of my personal Jiu Jitsu journey. I can't wait to start posting videos as well. Hopefull you all will let me know what you think and what you would like to see. If you would like me to follow/follow you back please leave me a comment. I'd love to hear what you have to say. I hope you all can see what I'm trying to say through my content because I love Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and I love the people that I get to know through it!
Soon I will be making a post for the individuals who have directly influenced my Brazlian Jiu Jitsu journey the most.

Iso 200 F/2.8 1/125


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center