Cat #01 - Inspired for my Kitten Crystal

hello guys, my name is Beatriz Pereira, i'm brazilian and i work with design, i'm currently entering the digital arts business. Which has been challenging and rewarding.

In that I wanted to share with you a little of my "art", as you can see it is more about anime and manga ... Believe it or not I am addicted to it.

So I started drawing the anime that I like, until one day I decided to make a drawing of myself based on a Brazilian artist called lulooca and of my kitten that I have at home called crystal, our little love here at home and main photo.

I hope you like it and what you can say to me, good or bad is additional for me to get better and better.

Thanks !

Below I will leave a little more information about my digital drawings.

xoxo Beperart

img_0.1839255715760421.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency