#Iamalivechallenge - Day 1

Hii Everyone
My name is Chavez Linger. I am a 23 year old part-time student at the Anton De Kom University. I am currently studying sociology with the hopes of one becoming a high school teacher. Becoming a teacher is one of the things I've really wanted to do throughout recent years and have always wanted to be put in a position in which I could spread knowledge and receive it too. In my spare time I'm a photographer. I've been doing photography for 3 years now and it's changed my life so much. I've found great enjoyment making pictures and capturing the beautiful moments that people share with each other.

As passionate as I am for photography, I am very passionate for volunteering as well. Right now I am a volunteer at organizations. I volunteer at the Youth Red Cross Suriname and The Hub Community Center. I've gained experience in how to connect with people of various backgrounds and age. Working as a volunteer really fills my soul and as you could also say makes me feel alive

Sidenote:
In June 2019 I also volunteered at the Social Media Conference 2019, which was an opportunity given to me and many others by JeanlucSR. Jeanluc, you have no idea how thankful I am for the chance you had given me to not only experience but of course contribute as volunteer to the success it became.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency