My Actifit Report Card: March 17 2019

Today I did something different did some weights and of course some cycling.

This will be my daily fitness blog with the help of @actifit I am looking forward to finally reach my fitness goals. As many of us try and try we seem to fail due to not consistently working towards our health goals. I want to be able to lose at least 30-40 lbs and with the help of this great dapp I feel like I can finally achieve that with an incentive to share and hopefully motivate others to do the same. The tokens are a plus.

Please join me on my journey as I hope to join in yours as well. Blockchain Health goals 2019!!


8369
Cycling,Gym
Height
5.6 ft
Weight
207 lb
Body Fat
38 %
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center