Good activity gives a decent night sleep

The actifit report that I posted few mins before was the report for yesterday. This report is for today. I thought I will post them together just to make sure that I don't forget posting them. Today also I was able to cover decent steps.

The advantage that I had yesterday was the event that happened in office. It is quite obvious that the treasure hunt event usually makes us walk a lot and for the fun sake the team organized it and made us walk and run throughout office building to get the clues. That increased my steps. I really felt that after a long time I was able to cover some decent steps without doing any intentional walking.

Source

I was able to feel a little energetic from yesterday's activity because I did get some good sleep because of the running and roaming that I was doing yesterday. Today was just another normal day with some decent walking as well. My manager wanted to go to some shop and I accompanied him by walk and that gave me some good steps.

My actifit report card

7727
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center