34

zenprogressive

The Zen Progressive
Exploring the world of "Zenning out".....We all need something to help us chill. Whether it's food, drink, beautiful pics, or great posts. We're here to help!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
592 Followers
191 Following
USA
June 3, 2017
zenprogressive
earthnation
7y
RE: Earth Cycle
Is there a link to the website and white paper?
$ 0.000
0
1
zenprogressive
crypto
7y
RE: Ron Paul, Tequila, Sun, Fun, and Crypto Coming up at Anarchapulco 2018
I am currently waiting on my portfolio to rise just a bit more and then I'M THERE!! If not this year....definitely 2019!
$ 0.000
0
zenprogressive
life
7y
RE: It's Been 12 Days Since My Last Post ...
I have been a member of Steemit for about 6 months now. For the layman, it is a very complicated and confusing site. In order for mass adoption, I believe things need to be simplified. Loving DTube though!!
$ 0.000
1
1
zenprogressive
anarchy
7y
RE: It's time all of us understand what Anarchy really is!
This comment is a big FAIL! I am not a bro and this is simply a video. Lol
$ 0.000
0
zenprogressive
food
7y
RE: 9 Amazing Benefits of Chia Seeds
I put Chia seeds in my daily smoothie and also in my evening yogurt. SOOOO good for you :-)
$ 0.000
1
zenprogressive
photography
7y
RE: Here's a picture of Devil's Tower at Sunset.
The devil made you do it!! LOL
$ 0.000
1
zenprogressive
investing
7y
RE: Successful Investment Series #5 How Do You Become A Successful Investor?
This is sound advice....But now I will have to go back and read the first four parts! Thanks for the post....very informative. I'm going to start following you.
$ 0.513
2
1
zenprogressive
steemit
7y
RE: Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 2: Giving Back 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers
Thanks for the cash! Us little fishies need all we can get! #MinnowsFeed
$ 0.000
1
1
zenprogressive
photography
7y
RE: Brumest Photo Edits - "Stone... Livingstone"
Just fell in love with your art! You have a new follower...
$ 0.020
1
1
zenprogressive
life
7y
RE: Why I left my family, friends, security and country to live in the jungle,Free. The Arcane Bear
I'm hoping to manifest a life in a cooler, but similarly free environment! It's good to be WOKE!! I will be following you both here and in all aspects of love and light.
$ 0.000
1
1
zenprogressive
travel
7y
RE: Best BBQ in the US?
I live in KC! Imagine this......I can eat at Joe's EVERYDAY, if I want :-) Next time you should try Q-39 in Kansas City, it's almost as wonderful!
$ 0.000
1
zenprogressive
follow
7y
RE: WANT MORE FOLLOWERS ? - THE FRIEND TRAIN HAS BEEN UPDATED 28/07/2017
Please add me to the train!!! I have followed all on the train and resteemed.
$ 0.000
1
1
zenprogressive
funny
7y
RE: hey you... want a little reward? this post is for you
NICE clickbait!!! Worked on me, Lol
$ 0.555
3
2
zenprogressive
food
7y
RE: CHEESE , CHILLI CORN FRITTERS
These look AH-Mazing!! Cheese and chilis....two of my all time favorites! I'm gonna try them this weekend!! Thanks for the post. And by the way, Milo is adorable!
$ 0.000
1
1
zenprogressive
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Realist News Article Update
He was right in posting this! Everyone should take responsibility for their own investments. We're all adults (at least I hope so!)
$ 0.000
1
zenprogressive
photography
7y
RE: Lifestories: #1 - The Adventure Lover guy from India is here on SteemIt.
Welcome Vinayak! I look forward to learning all about the amazing things to do in India.
$ 0.026
2
1
zenprogressive
trevonjb
7y
RE: VLOG 208: BUBBLE POPPING! NOW WHAT?!
Watched this informative video yesterday on YouTube! Gonna take your advice and take a HODL vacay! (After, of course, I bought up all the low priced ICO's) Thanks for the great info!
$ 0.176
2
zenprogressive
steemit
7y
RE: 500 follwers,1300 steem power, hell yea.
What an inspirational post for a newbie like me!! I hope to be where you are soon! Thanks for giving me hope!!
$ 0.027
2
1
zenprogressive
bounty
7y
RE: 500+ SBD BOUNTY & POTENTIAL STEEMGIG - HELP ME IMPROVE STEEMIT
Great idea to advance the Steemit community and bring more people to the site! RESTEEMED!
$ 0.023
1
zenprogressive
photography
7y
RE: Photography of a beautiful Sunrise!!
beautiful pastels!!
$ 0.027
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.