34

zenprogressive

The Zen Progressive
Exploring the world of "Zenning out".....We all need something to help us chill. Whether it's food, drink, beautiful pics, or great posts. We're here to help!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
592 Followers
191 Following
USA
June 3, 2017
neupanedipen
decentmemes
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
DecentMemes.com , Meme Generator for Steemit: A Short Review and A Tutorial
Meme is something that everyone loves. There has been @dmania which helped in rewarding the memes posted from their site for the users as great upvotes. Then I got to see this awesome tool decentmeme which
$ 0.849
14
4
1
caitlinjohnstone
introduceyourself
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
Facebook Is Throttling My Articles, So It's Time To Diversify Platforms. Hi Steemit!
I'm suddenly having a much harder time getting my articles in front of people due to a drastic plummet in the amount of views I'm getting from Facebook. According to my Medium account's statistics, I've
$ 211.826
299
140
40
michaelevknight
freedom
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
Michael Tellinger explains how we can all have a 1 day work week, 6 minute video
Also free health care, free food, free utilities, free housing and so much more
$ 0.024
2
1
1
zenprogressive reblogged
Day 4 - Seven Day Black & White Challenge
Here is my photo for Day 4: 7 Day Black And White Challenge Rules of Play Take seven pictures in B&W, each image representing an part of your life. Post one picture every day for a week. There cannot
$ 0.332
38
2
1
dhn0411
bitcoin
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
Cheers!
$ 0.040
4
1
ngalekat
cryptocurrency
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
Bitcoin bounces back after biggest selloff since 2015
Bitcoin clawed its way upward on Saturday along with most cryptocurrencies, halting a four-day tumble that drew worldwide attention to the unregulated $500 billion market that’s frequently called a bubble.
$ 0.022
5
2
tinoschloegl
ico
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
How to assess an ICO
I love this structured way to assess an ICO.
$ 1.468
7
5
2
zenprogressive
anarchy
7y
It's time all of us understand what Anarchy really is!
$ 0.000
2
5
greenerz
cryptocurrency
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
Bitcoin Mining | How much more profitable is mining Bitcoin Cash than Bitcoin Core?
As we all know, the Bitcoin Fork happened around this time last month. The fog has cleared and we now have two fully successful coins operating. I've heard a lot about mining Bitcoin Cash instead of Bitcoin
$ 0.228
10
3
1
heimindanger
video
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
Introducing DTube: a decentralized video platform using STEEM and IPFS
Dear STEEM community, I am really excited to finally bring this project to the public. Introducing... DTUBE.VIDEO What is DTube? DTube is an application fully written in javascript, that runs in the browser,
$ 1,433.037
2764
1383
892
darrenchqt
help
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
Help me to emigrate from my country only 1 second of your day ...
My name is Daniel, I am Venezuelan by birth and I am very grateful to have been born in this wonderful country but with an immense disaster since the dictatorship that we have been living all our Venezuelan
$ 0.024
4
3
1
zenprogressive
spirituality
7y
Caution! Cursing, tattoos, and homosexuality!
"The river doesn't stop and have a nervous breakdown when it reaches a boulder. It just goes through it, over it, around it, under it. It finds a way and it doesn't stop! "❤ Sharing this is a
$ 0.026
3
1
dber
money
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
STEEMIT TAX IMPLICATIONS - STEEMPOWER AS A NON-STATUTORY STOCK OPTION
The tax implications of cryptocurrency, Steemit, and Steem/SBD/SP have been one of my main interests since first joining this community. My first post was on tax implications and a couple of weeks ago
$ 19.486
17
10
4
zenprogressive
startup
7y
I need help from my fellow Steemians!!
Looking for a blockchain knowledgeable individual to discuss and possibly assist in starting a new way of helping others. I can't get into the details, but would love to hash things out. I bring many years
$ 0.000
1
2
1
brumest
photography
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
Brumest Photo Edits - "Stone... Livingstone"
A black and white edit over a Livingstone's Daisy shot. One of my favorite flowers to shoot and to look at. They're quite unusual and amazingly beautiful during all their stages. Lumix DMC-FZ8 ISO 100
$ 6.397
17
15
2
sequentialvibe
crypto-news
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
Goldman Sachs Finally Recognizes the Power of Blockchain
I found this great article this morning. When Goldman Sachs recognizes blockchain as a viable technology, you know Wallstreet is paying close attention to it and will leverage it for investment profit
$ 0.056
7
1
shpetim
bitcoin
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
What Is the Flippening? Did you know that!!
People active in bitcoin and altcoin circles are often referring to a trend known as “the flippening”. it is evident the cryptocurrency landscape is undergoing some major changes, even though some users
$ 0.065
3
2
thearcanebear
life
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
Why I left my family, friends, security and country to live in the jungle,Free. The Arcane Bear
They call me insane, a fanatic. If the mainstream social circle is sane, I want to be clinically irate. From a very young age, I didn't want to fit in. Epecially if what they had going on was the
$ 27.447
47
61
6
kiporen212
travel
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
Best BBQ in the US?
I live in Texas and so I consume a lot of great barbecue. I have also spent a lot of time in the Carolinas, where there is a ton of good barbecue. I have enjoyed great barbecue in Memphis. But for my money,
$ 1.465
6
6
1
infobunny
follow
7y
zenprogressive reblogged
WANT MORE FOLLOWERS ? - THE FRIEND TRAIN HAS BEEN UPDATED 28/07/2017
We have updated the Friend Train. If you think we have missed you off the list then leave me a comment below. Also if you would like to ride the train and gain lot's more followers then follow the steps
$ 4.500
43
67
20

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.