Simple street - Monomad Challenge

1000083036.jpg

1000083034.jpg

It is simply the street with all its motifs and peculiarities, between its light and dark tones, the contrast of its images, the dynamics and all the routine that surrounds the passing of everything that can happen, and in a certain way it is described in photos or images captured at certain times or circumstances. All is what I can describe for today with this publication.

1000083032.jpg

1000083029.jpg

Although I must say that today I had a mishap while taking some of these exposed photographs, after having taken a photo of a store facade that at that time was closed, in which the incidence of shadows caught my attention, a man approached me and asked me why I was taking the photo of the store and showed me a police card, after talking a little he asked me to delete the photo for everyone's safety. Well that is what can happen in a country where the insecurity rates are high and of course for any type of action there is a lot of distrust, just as I can have every day when I go out with my camera on the street.

1000083037.jpg

1000083033.jpg

However, this is no reason to stop doing what I like to do, although I must always be careful and be wary of certain places or even people. I generally avoid taking photos of children, police officers or soldiers, because political issues can also complicate things.

All photos are my own.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4YfHd517YFsVTwTFQAK3xUCUSKAgF9E45Hms4iCWya7K3F1P4uFtwDJrK8LMCcQVedsAcSaKFK7p7bNmNeztYeMFZHSBUEDrSJkMT6AQG2qHn18cZ4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center