40

theserene

TheSerene
I have a passion for storytelling and Cinematography is my pen. I'm new to making films but am deeply committed to learning the craft.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
203 Followers
24 Following
theserene
nature
6y
RE: What We Are Growing
I really like all these pictures and your message. Definitely following!
$ 0.000
1
1
theserene
food
6y
RE: Vegan Pizza at its Heart.
Thanks! It came out good. I can improve of course but I really want to wait till I have a pizza peel before I get really into making more.
$ 0.000
0
1
theserene
elegance
6y
RE: Sketch of the day - Minimalist Drawings.
I love the white on black and the minimalist is some of my favorite type of drawing. You did great! Thanks so much for posting these!
$ 0.000
0
1
theserene
bananamemos
6y
RE: 🍌 Banana-less recipe for no-bake cookies 🍌
I was hoping to see some more pics of the cookie cups. I wanted more reasons to click on your recipe. I really enjoyed the silliness of this though. Bravo!
$ 0.049
1
1
theserene
photography
6y
RE: B&W Series: Backyard Brother.
You're right I should have said more than just a single sentence. I added a bit more, so you can know more about him.
$ 0.000
1
theserene
food
6y
RE: LOADED VEGAN PIZZA πŸ•πŸ„πŸ§€ | easy & delicious recipe
The best part is the only thing you need to make the yeast or starter is water and flour. Here's a video all about Naples and how they make Pizza. They use cheese in the video but I've read about a similar
$ 0.000
0
1
theserene
food
6y
RE: LOADED VEGAN PIZZA πŸ•πŸ„πŸ§€ | easy & delicious recipe
@nina.ser your account like a gold mine of delicious suggestions! Pizza is one of my favorite foods, I eventually want to make pizza professionally. Have you ever looked into making pizza like they do
$ 0.000
0
3
theserene
ulog
6y
RE: Ulog 07 : My Life In Rural Society
I think it's pretty great that you like to help your community. I should do that more often myself. I admire your tennacity.
$ 0.000
0
1
theserene
food
6y
RE: Almost Arrested For Taking The Whole Foods Challenge
This is actually really weird. WTF Amazon? Noticed you do mukbangs too. Instant follow.
$ 0.079
1
theserene
nature
6y
RE: Amazing Nature: A Root Vegetable With An Awesome Internal Structure! β˜€οΈ
Sure thing! Thanks for following! That horse is pretty dang funny.
$ 0.000
1
theserene
food
6y
RE: πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’Cherry Tapioca Pudding πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ VEGAN &GLUTEN FREE
I've only ever had Tapioca pearls in a soda before. I really liked them back then and have been wanting to experiment with them myself. This looks like something really amazing that I could experiment
$ 0.000
0
theserene
fiction
6y
RE: Sci-Fi Novel: The Ultimate Debate - Presention (English/Turkish)
I for one welcome our new computational overlords! Joking aside I'm not really sure that we'll have much of a chance at deciding the fate of AI. It honestly matters how fast it is at recreating/improving
$ 0.000
0
theserene
kryptonia
6y
RE: Introducing Myself
Welcome to Steemit @cucumber27! I hope you have a wonderful time here! I apoligize ahead of time, but I don't know much spanish.
$ 0.000
0
theserene
vegan
6y
RE: JUICE your Watermelon RINDS for nutrition!
I've been wanting to juice veggies and fruit together for a while now and just haven't done it. Mostly because of how expensive fruit can be. I recently saw a video from The Vegan Zombie on youtube about
$ 0.000
0
theserene
health
6y
RE: How to REALLY lose weight & feel amazing!
I had the most amazing salad a couple weeks ago. The flavors were amazing but I had a problem chewing it because it was mostly raw Kale. Your salad looks great! I've never had micro broccoli greens. How
$ 0.000
1
1
theserene
nature
6y
RE: Amazing Nature: A Root Vegetable With An Awesome Internal Structure! β˜€οΈ
Hello @jockey, It looks like these are Lotus Roots. I only recognized them because I tend to watch a lot of anime and recognized their unique structure. When you make something from them post it! I love
$ 0.000
1
2
theserene
food
6y
RE: LENTIL MY SALAD! Simple and Healthy Brown Lentil Salad @Cooknbake
I generally make soup or a curry with lentils but this salad looks so nice and fresh! Did you just experiment and come up with this @cooknbake?
$ 0.019
1
1
theserene
vegan
6y
RE: Tropic: The lightweight vegan travel shoe on Kickstarter
I recently had to get a pair of orthopedic shoes. I couldn't really tell if they were vegan or not as they only had a picture of them. The ones I got looked a lot like padded converse so I hope they are
$ 0.000
0
1
theserene
food
6y
RE: HEALTHY HOMEMADE VEGAN NUTELLA 🍫🌰 | only 4 ingredients
@nina.ser these pictures are great! I never got to try Nutella and didn't even know it existed till after I was vegan. (Probably a crime) I may experiment and try this recipe. Do you like veganizing foods
$ 0.000
0
1
theserene
colorchallenge
6y
RE: Colorchallenge - Thursday - Vegan Green
Glad to hear that I was of some help!
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.